
Photo credit
Image: Image source ↗ · Falcon School — campus photograph (2020-01-01). Photo: Tonykcb. CC BY-SA 4.0. Resized and converted to WebP. Historical photograph; current appearance may differ. · Tonykcb · CC BY-SA 4.0 · Proportional resize without upscaling, EXIF orientation applied, converted to WebP; no content alteration.
Falcon School
Fees 2026/27
Falcon School fees for 2026/27 are €5,350 for KG–PR; €7,550 for P5–P6; €8,800 for S6–S7 a year.
€5,350–8,800
Annual school-year fee
Your message goes to admissions after email confirmation. No account needed.
| Stage / provision | Annual school-year fee |
|---|---|
| KG–PR | €5,350 |
| P1–P2 | €6,950 |
| P3–P4 | €7,250 |
| P5–P6 | €7,550 |
| S1–S3 | €8,400 |
| S4–S5 | €8,600 |
| S6–S7 | €8,800 |
Falcon School’s official 2026/27 schedule quotes total school-year fees by stage. The three instalments are parts of the same total, not additional charges. Assessment, initial registration and the conditionally refundable deposit are separate. The document does not give a boarding tariff or say whether VAT is included.
The official 2026/27 school-year fee table was verified on 3 November 2026. Assessment, initial registration and a conditionally refundable deposit are separate; VAT is not stated.
School fee source ↗ · checked
Key facts
Admissions & entry points
Joining the schoolAsk admissions about the pupil’s stage and the current senior qualification route, particularly if considering the proposed Diploma programme.
Joining the school
Ask admissions about the pupil’s stage and the current senior qualification route, particularly if considering the proposed Diploma programme. Ask admissions to confirm the entry stage, available places, required reports and assessments. Moving during an examination course may require a different subject plan.
Source ↗ · checked
Learning & qualifications
About Falcon SchoolFalcon School in Nicosia offers English-medium education for girls and boys aged four to eighteen and is authorised for the IB Middle Years P…
About Falcon School
Falcon School in Nicosia offers English-medium education for girls and boys aged four to eighteen and is authorised for the IB Middle Years Programme.
Sources reviewed 14 September 2026
School stages
Falcon School in Nicosia offers English-medium education for girls and boys aged four to eighteen and is authorised for the IB Middle Years Programme.
Learning and qualifications
Falcon School in Nicosia offers English-medium education for girls and boys aged four to eighteen and is authorised for the IB Middle Years Programme. Its Diploma Programme is described as a candidate programme, so Diploma authorisation must not be assumed.
Source ↗ · checked
Support, school day & campus
Support and school lifeThe school lists science, arts, music,…
Support and school life
The school lists science, arts, music, language and sporting facilities; Modern Greek and other languages are also taught as subjects. For a child who needs language or specialist learning support, ask for an individual assessment of what the school can provide and whether it costs extra.
Source ↗ · checked
Campus and daily arrangements
Falcon School is in Nicosia. Its Diploma Programme is described as a candidate programme, so Diploma authorisation must not be assumed. Before visiting, confirm the teaching address for the intended year group, the daily timetable and any transport or residential arrangements.
Source ↗ · checked
School address
The school publishes this contact address: 1 Nikos Ierides street, Strovolos, 2034.
Source ↗ · checked
Day-school provision
The IB school record lists the Middle Years Programme as day provision at this campus.
Source ↗ · checked
First-year budget & additional costs
Entrance assessment costs2026/27 · Assessment feeKG–PR assessment€50P1–P6 assessment€100S1–S7 assessment€1502026/27 entrance assessment fees by stage; these are…
Entrance assessment costs
| KG–PR assessment | €50 |
|---|---|
| P1–P6 assessment | €100 |
| S1–S7 assessment | €150 |
2026/27 entrance assessment fees by stage; these are separate from the school-year fee. VAT is not stated.
Source ↗ · checked
Initial registration cost
| Initial registration | €500 |
|---|
Payable on initial registration, once rather than annually. VAT is not stated.
Source ↗ · checked
Conditionally refundable deposit
| Initial deposit, subject to refund conditions | €500 |
|---|
The deposit is separate from the one-off registration fee and is not a non-refundable tuition charge. Refund requires written notice by 1 April, completion of the school year and full settlement of monies owed.
Source ↗ · checked
Fees and the first-year budget
The official 2026/27 schedule provides school-year fees from €5,350 for KG–PR to €8,800 for S 6–S 7. Select the pupil’s actual stage in the table. Assessment, the one-off €500 registration fee and the conditionally refundable €500 deposit are separate categories. Ask for the complete first-year total and whether VAT is included.
Source ↗ · checked
Application and budget details
Falcon confirms authorisation for the IB Middle Years Programme. Teaching is in English; Modern Greek and other languages are studied as subjects. Its overall provision spans ages 4–18. MYP authorisation alone should not be read as confirmation that every other IB programme is offered.
Source ↗ · checked
Payment dates and discounts
The 2026/27 school-year total is payable in three instalments due by 1 July, 1 November and 1 March. KG–PR pays €2,000 / 2,000 / 1,350; P 1–P 2 €2,600 / 2,600 / 1,750; P 3–P 4 €2,600 / 2,600 / 2,050; P 5–P 6 €2,600 / 2,600 / 2,350; S 1–S 3 €3,000 / 3,000 / 2,400; S 4–S 5 €3,000 / 3,000 / 2,600; S 6–S 7 €3,000 / 3,000 / 2,800. These are portions of the published total. For siblings concurrently enrolled, the stated reductions are €1,000 for the second child and €1,500 for the third. Other conditional discounts are 10% for secondary pupils maintaining a 90% average throughout the year, 5% for children of alumni, and 5% for full-year payment by 30 June. A separate 10% arrangement applies to companies or embassies with at least 20 currently registered pupils paying the full year by 30 June. The schedule does not establish that discounts can be combined.
Source ↗ · checked
Location
Falcon School
1 Nikos Ierides street, Strovolos, 2034, Nicosia, Cyprus
Parents also ask
How much are Falcon School fees?
Falcon School fees for 2026/27 are €5,350 for KG–PR; €7,550 for P5–P6; €8,800 for S6–S7 a year.
School fee source ↗ · checked
Sources & field verification dates
Sources and dates appear beside each detail above. School-reported information may change; confirm the offer for your child.
https://www.falconschool.ac.cy/
https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Aerialschool.jpg
https://www.falconschool.ac.cy/files/Fees-2026-2027.pdf
Compare published school fees across Europe
Ask this school a question
You can also contact the school through its official website.