View the school’s published address and plan your journey below.
Explore this location ↗H-FARM International School — Venice Fees 2026/27: €16,750–€24,180 a year · Day · incl. registration
Fees 2026/2027
€16,750
Annual tuition example
Your message goes to admissions after email confirmation. No account needed.
| Stage / provision | Annual fee |
|---|---|
| PYP 1–2: tuition and standard registration | €16,750 |
| PYP 3–5: tuition and standard registration | €17,480 |
| MYP 1–2: tuition and standard registration | €18,730 |
| MYP 3: tuition and standard registration | €20,190 |
| MYP 4–5: tuition and standard registration | €21,730 |
| DP1: tuition and standard registration | €23,180 |
| DP2: tuition and standard registration | €24,180 |
2026/2027 day-school totals include tuition and standard annual registration. The early-registration discount ended on 31 January 2026 and is not assumed here. New pupils also face application and first-admission charges, plus the new-student deposit. Boarding is separate; tuition includes digital devices.
School fee source ↗ · checked
Key facts
Not yet confirmed: school stages.
Admissions & entry points
School locations and study stagesThe Venice school is at H-FARM Campus in Roncade.
School locations and study stages
The Venice school is at H-FARM Campus in Roncade. This is a different location from the group’s Rosà and Vicenza schools.
Source ↗ · checked
Learning & qualifications
The Venice school’s campus is in RoncadeH-FARM’s Venice-branded school lists its address as Via Olivetti 1, Roncade.
The Venice school’s campus is in Roncade
H-FARM’s Venice-branded school lists its address as Via Olivetti 1, Roncade. Other locations in the network have their own school information. Its published age range is 3–18, with the three IB programmes forming the academic pathway.
The school describes English-medium lessons and offers boarding. Ask for the boarding age rules, the exact accommodation package and what happens during holidays. Day pupils should confirm the daily route to Roncade rather than assume a central Venice location.
Sources reviewed 14 September 2026
First-year budget & additional costs
Early Years day-school fees2026/27 · Annual tuition and standard registration totalHoney Bees€11,050Busy Bees€11,050Reception Rockets€12,1902026/27 Venice total…
Early Years day-school fees
| Honey Bees | €11,050 |
|---|---|
| Busy Bees | €11,050 |
| Reception Rockets | €12,190 |
2026/27 Venice totals as directly published in both official language versions. These totals already include annual registration. The amounts are the school’s published annual totals. Ask the school whether VAT is included.
Source ↗ · checked
Application fees
| Honey Bees through PYP5 | €150 |
|---|---|
| MYP1 through DP2 | €250 |
2026/27 Venice application charges by programme. Separate from annual tuition/registration and from the first-admission fee. Ask whether this charge is refundable and whether VAT is included.
Source ↗ · checked
First-admission fee
| First-admission fee | €3,000 |
|---|
2026/27 Venice first-admission charge, separate from the annually recurring registration fee. A referral reduction can apply under the school’s stated conditions. VAT and refund treatment are not specified.
Source ↗ · checked
New-student deposit cost
| New-student deposit | €1,500 |
|---|
The current tariff labels this as a deposit for new pupils enrolled from 2026/27 onward. It does not state refund or tuition-credit conditions. It is not presented as an annual recurring charge or described as automatically refundable.
Source ↗ · checked
Tuition and boarding package fees
| MYP3, 5/7 option | €37,960 |
|---|---|
| MYP3, 7/7 option | €43,350 |
| MYP4–5, 5/7 option | €39,650 |
| MYP4–5, 7/7 option | €45,050 |
| DP1, 5/7 option | €45,040 |
| DP1, 7/7 option | €50,430 |
| DP2, 5/7 option | €46,040 |
| DP2, 7/7 option | €51,430 |
Venice’s directly published package totals combine tuition/boarding with the standard €2,500 annual registration. They are alternative attendance packages, not boarding supplements to add to the day-school table. The source labels options 5/7 and 7/7. DP 2 totals include examination and career-counselling fees. Expired January 2026 discounts are not assumed. VAT is not stated.
Source ↗ · checked
Fee reductions and payment scope
The Venice page lists a 2.5% reduction on tuition for a single payment, sibling reductions of 10% for the second younger child and 15% for the third youngest child, and an admission-fee referral reduction of €500 for each participating family. Confirm eligibility, which charges qualify and whether reductions can be combined. Standard annual registration is already included in the published day and boarding totals; the January 2026 early-registration offers have expired.
Source ↗ · checked
Non-EU boarding fee scope
The separate 2026/27 non-EU table covers MYP 4–DP 2, 7/7, and directly quotes a total of €50,830–55,830. Its additional €1,500–6,500 service range combines mandatory visa, residence-permit and insurance support with optional legal assistance, travel links or holiday boarding extensions. The applicable service bundle needs an individual quote. This is an alternative pupil category, not a further charge to add to every standard boarding package.
Source ↗ · checked
Fees: included items and additional support
The Venice fee pages describe digital devices, lunch and snacks, the new-pupil uniform kit and school-hours accident/liability cover among included items. The Italian version also identifies teaching materials and PYP stationery. DP 2’s published total includes examinations and career counselling. The admissions page describes fee-based English-language support, but its separate figures do not state a current academic year; request the applicable support quote for the child.
Source ↗ · checked
Location
H-FARM International School — Venice
Venice Campus: Via Adriano Olivetti, 1, 31056 Roncade, Roncade, Italy
Parents also ask
How much are H-FARM International School — Venice fees?
2026/2027: €16,750. Annual tuition example. Confirm additional compulsory costs with the school.
School fee source ↗ · checked
Sources & field verification dates
Sources and dates appear beside each detail above. School-reported information may change; confirm the offer for your child.
https://schools.h-farm.com/en/venice/
https://schools.h-farm.com/venice/find-us/
https://schools.h-farm.com/en/venice/academics/result/
https://schools.h-farm.com/en/venice/admissions/tuition-financing/
Compare published school fees across Europe
Ask this school a question
You can also contact the school through its official website.