How much are Nobel Algarve — Almancil fees?
A current annual tuition figure has not been confirmed for this profile. Ask admissions for an itemised fee schedule.
Request current fees
No comparable annual amount confirmed
Your message goes to admissions after email confirmation. No account needed.
A current annual tuition figure has not been confirmed for this profile. Ask admissions for an itemised fee schedule.
Not yet confirmed: school stages, boarding. Suggest a correction
The Almancil campus publishes ages 3–18. Its programme follows the curriculum of England towards IGCSE, followed by IB or BTEC options. Check the actual subjects and entry requirements for the intended senior pathway; this profile refers specifically to Almancil.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-13
Almancil primary curriculum is delivered in English; campus secondary page also states all subjects are taught in English. Portuguese classes are language learning, not a school-wide medium.
Source ↗ · 2026-10-01
Nobel Algarve Almancil serves Nursery through Year 13. Its published British pathway includes IGCSEs, BTEC and the IB Diploma. The campus opened in 2020 and has purpose-built facilities, according to the school’s own profile.
Almancil should be compared separately from Nobel’s Lagoa school, whose later qualification route differs. The teaching-and-learning information also describes form tutors or class teachers and outdoor learning experiences. For older applicants, confirm the exact qualification and subject combination available; the shared Nobel name does not make the two campuses interchangeable.
Sources reviewed 15 September 2026
The school publishes this contact address: Caminho das Pereiras, 8135-022.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-15
The school asks families to complete a form to receive its detailed fee documents. Request the applicable campus, year group and academic year, plus meals, transport and activities. A sibling discount is mentioned, but the public page does not state its value. A complete dated tuition figure has not been confirmed from this page.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-13
The Almancil fee page lists monthly tuition payments by direct debit with an additional €50 charge each year. It also describes advance-processing requirements for payment vouchers and cheques. Before choosing a payment method, obtain the Almancil tariff and written deadlines from admissions. The public page does not state a numeric tuition total or the value of its sibling discount.
Source ↗ · 2026-09-15
A current annual tuition figure has not been confirmed for this profile. Ask admissions for an itemised fee schedule.
Sources and dates appear beside each detail above. School-reported information may change; confirm the offer for your child.
https://www.nobelalgarve.com/almancil/about-us
https://www.nobelalgarve.com/almancil/teaching-and-learning
https://www.nobelalgarve.com/almancil/school-fees
https://www.nobelalgarve.com/almancil/teaching-and-learning/primary-school
Compare published school fees across Europe
Represent this school? Propose a sourced update
You can also contact the school through its official website.