SchoolMatchEuropeAdd your school
Menu
Location overviewMilan, Italy

View the school’s published address and plan your journey below.

Explore this location ↗

The British School of Milan

Fees checked 2026-10-28
Tuition 2026/27€14,700–26,150Annual feeAges3–18 yearsConfirmed age rangeCurriculumBritish · IBLanguage & boardingEnglishDay school

Fees 2026/27

The British School of Milan fees for 2026/27 are €14,700 for Nursery / Reception — private payer; €21,100 for Years 7–9 — private payer; €26,150 for Years 12–13 — corporate payer a year.

€14,700–26,150

Annual fee

School year2026/27

Source checked2026-10-28

Grade & inclusionsSee the source-linked details below

2026/27 · Annual fee
Stage / provisionAnnual fee
Nursery / Reception — private payer€14,700
Nursery / Reception — corporate payer€16,150
Years 1–2 — private payer€17,100
Years 1–2 — corporate payer€18,750
Years 3–4 — private payer€18,800
Years 3–4 — corporate payer€20,650
Years 5–6 — private payer€19,750
Years 5–6 — corporate payer€21,650
Years 7–9 — private payer€21,100
Years 7–9 — corporate payer€23,200
Years 10–11 — private payer€22,600
Years 10–11 — corporate payer€24,800
Years 12–13 — private payer€23,800
Years 12–13 — corporate payer€26,150

2026/27 annual SRL tuition in EUR, separately for private and corporate payers. Mandatory ETS association membership costs an additional €940 for 1 September 2026–31 August 2027; confirm how membership applies to siblings. Registration, compulsory educational trips, examinations and applicable support are additional. A required €400 assessment is credited to registration if a place is confirmed. VAT is not stated.

For 2026/27, annual private-payer tuition is €14,700 for Nursery/Reception, €17,100 for Years 1–2, €18,800 for Years 3–4, €19,750 for Years 5–6, €21,100 for Years 7–9, €22,600 for Years 10–11 or €23,800 for Years 12–13. Corporate-payer rates are separately listed. Enrolment also requires ETS association membership, costing €940 for 1 September 2026–31 August 2027, in addition to SRL tuition; confirm how membership applies to siblings. Initial non-refundable registration is €3,100 for Nursery/Reception, €5,700 for the first child in Years 1–13 or €4,100 for a new sibling. A required €400 assessment is credited to registration if a place is confirmed. Compulsory educational trips, examinations, assessed EAL, third-party lunch and transport can cost extra. Examination benchmarks in the document relate to 2025/26 and are not current quotes. VAT is not stated. Tuition instalments are 40%, 30% and 30% of the annual fee.

School fee source ↗ · checked

Key facts

Ages3–18 years
QualificationsBritish, IB
Teaching languageEnglish
BoardingDay school
AddressVia Pisani Dossi, 16, 20134

Not yet confirmed: school stages.

Learning & qualifications

British schooling followed by the IB DiplomaThe school starts with Nursery at age three.

British schooling followed by the IB Diploma

The school starts with Nursery at age three. Senior pupils work towards IGCSEs and then the IB Diploma in Years 12 and 13. This is an IB sixth-form route, so families seeking A levels should check other options.

The published admissions FAQ separates association membership charges from school tuition. Request both when planning the full bill. The school confirms that it does not offer boarding; ask separately about a suitable bus route and language support.

Sources reviewed 14 September 2026

Support, school day & campus

School addressThe school publishes this contact address: Via Pisani Dossi, 16, 20134.Source ↗ · checked 2026-09-15

School address

The school publishes this contact address: Via Pisani Dossi, 16, 20134.

Source ↗ · checked

First-year budget & additional costs

Mandatory ETS membership is separate from tuitionThe ETS financial regulations list association membership of €940 for 1 September 2026–31 August 2027, in ad…

Mandatory ETS membership is separate from tuition

The ETS financial regulations list association membership of €940 for 1 September 2026–31 August 2027, in addition to the SRL tuition schedule. Confirm member/family treatment for siblings. The membership fee is separate from the credited assessment payment and initial registration.

Source ↗ · checked

Location

The British School of Milan

Via Pisani Dossi, 16, 20134, Milan, Italy

Parents also ask

How much are The British School of Milan fees?

The British School of Milan fees for 2026/27 are €14,700 for Nursery / Reception — private payer; €21,100 for Years 7–9 — private payer; €26,150 for Years 12–13 — corporate payer a year.

School fee source ↗ · checked

Are lunches included in the fees?

Compulsory educational trips, examinations, assessed EAL, third-party lunch and transport can cost extra.

School fee source ↗ · checked

Sources & field verification dates

Sources and dates appear beside each detail above. School-reported information may change; confirm the offer for your child.

https://www.britishschoolmilan.com/

https://www.britishschoolmilan.com/senior

https://www.britishschoolmilan.com/admissions/faqs

https://www.britishschoolmilan.com/about/history-and-mission

https://www.britishschoolmilan.com/admissions/fees-financial-regulations

https://www.britishschoolmilan.com/fs/resource-manager/view/25c9f245-2276-41ba-92d6-23b2076eb98b

Compare published school fees across Europe

Ask this school a question

You can also contact the school through its official website.

How we handle your enquiry